Pay check to Pay Check

ImageLook familiar? Of coarse! 80% of Americans live like this, I know times are hard but it seems people have just given up or are so lazy that they know in time their going to get a portion of the hard working peoples income. I won’t get into speaking about how poor people with out jobs have better cars, eat better, have nicer cell phones and on and on so I guess the world lets it happens. But their is the next level, the middle class, live pay check to pay check, can hardly buy grocery’s, can’t buy school supply’s or even think about sending there kids to college. This is the group of people that stock shelf’s, flip burgers, work for the corporate and owners for such a small income its embarrassing sometime. But what gets me is all the excuses! I know somebody has to do the dirty jobs but if you get a chance to make a change to improve your life wouldn’t you want to do it?

I am an Entrepreneur I make a living helping other people make a good living by marketing products or services. I offer people a way to make a good living, sometimes I practically do the work for them, support then, teach them and on and on. I hear oh I will do what it takes for my family, When the time come to present the opportunity I get more excuses then you can imagine or they just simply don’t answer the phone or ever call you back while they are complaining on Facebook they can’t afford this and they can’t afford this. I realize their are a lot of scams and unreasonable opportunity’s but come on at least try!

Leave a Reply

